Events Calendar

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Mixer
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 - Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 - Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 - Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 - Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 15, 2019 - Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Mixer
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jul 26, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 26, 2019 - Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 - Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Mixer
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 - Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 - Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 - Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Printed courtesy of www.duncancc.bc.ca – Contact the Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce for more information.
2896 Drinkwater Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6C2 – (250) 748-1111 – chamber@duncancc.bc.ca