Events Calendar

Results Found: 45 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Lunch 'n Learn
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday May 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday May 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 - Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019 - Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Jul 15, 2019 - Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Luncheon
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 - Sunday Jun 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 - Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 - Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 - Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Mixer
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Mixer
  • Registration Closed

Printed courtesy of www.duncancc.bc.ca – Contact the Duncan Cowichan Chamber of Commerce for more information.
2896 Drinkwater Road, Duncan, BC V9L 6C2 – (250) 748-1111 – chamber@duncancc.bc.ca